Staff List

All our staff embrace the values and ethos of the school, and work hard to ensure that Saviour Primary is a safe and happy learning environment, in which all pupils are given the opportunity to flourish.

“Due to the skilled and caring teaching and support they receive, pupils are happy in school and want to learn.”

Ofsted, 2016


Senior Leaders
Headteacher - Mrs Anderson
Assistant Headteacher (Lower School) - Miss Hamilton

Assistant Headteacher (Upper School) - Mr Connaghan

SENDco - Mrs Deacon

DSL - Mrs Shallaker (Family Support/Attendance Lead)



Reception - Miss Whelehan
Year 1 - Miss Nicholson/Mrs Rathor
Year 2 - Miss Hamilton
Year 3 - Miss Carter
Year 4 - Miss Chaudhry
Year 5 - Mr Connaghan
Year 6 - Mr Kasiri
PPA Cover - Mrs Kelly


School Support Staff

Miss Aykroyd
Mrs Callacher
Mrs Ford
Mrs McDermaid
Mrs Nasreen
Miss Roberts
Mrs Walker
Mrs Webb

Miss Jefferson


Office staff: Miss Winstanley & Mrs Taylor-Deen
School Business Manager: Mrs Dutton
Site Staff: Mrs Winder, Mrs Robinson
Lunchtime Organisers: Mrs Worsley, Mrs Hicks, Mrs Rogers, Mrs Warrington


Eggington Street, Manchester, Lancashire, M40 7RH

0161 205 1221

© 2021 Saviour C of E.